Mixology workshops - 1h30

Mixology courses at Villa MONIN

For the more adventurous, the mixology classes open their doors to you.
Our professional bartender will accompany you during our mixology workshops to learn how to make many cocktails. From classic cocktails to more elaborate ones, come and discover the subtleties of mixology with a professional in the field! Thanks to our cocktail classes, learn how to make drinks to surprise your guests and manage your own cocktail bar from home during your parties.

Learn to make cocktails with MONIN syrups

Discover flavour combinations worthy of the greatest cocktail bars by learning to make cocktails with well-known spirits such as Vodka and Rum and MONIN syrups. Our head bartender will accompany you for 1h30 to help you discover the subtleties of mixology.

Mixology workshops on rums and the Caribbean or workshops on vodka-based essentials: you choose the course that suits you best! During these workshops, you will learn all the mixology techniques: shaker methods, variations of existing recipes, garnish, etc.

Come meet us on Fridays at 5:30 pm and let your imagination run wild as we create cocktails and decorate them.

Find MONIN syrups in your favorite cocktails

With our mixology workshops, you will be able to create your own original cocktails with the MONIN know-how like a professional bartender.

During our classes, discover many recipes made with various flavors of MONIN syrups. Learn how to make the classic and favorite cocktails of the French such as the Mojito, the Piña Colada, the Mai Tai or the Cosmopolitan.

Come and take part in our mixology classes with your partner or friends and enhance your most beautiful cocktails with the know-how and flavors of MONIN syrups.

Ateliers mixologie – 1h30

Les cours de mixologie de la Villa MONIN

Pour les plus aventureux, les cours de mixologie vous ouvrent leurs portes.
Notre barman professionnel vous accompagne lors de nos ateliers mixologie pour apprendre à réaliser de nombreux cocktails. Des cocktails classiques aux cocktails bien plus élaborés, venez découvrir les subtilités de la mixologie avec un professionnel du domaine ! Grâce à nos cours de cocktails, apprenez à réaliser des boissons pour surprendre vos convives et gérer votre propre bar à cocktails depuis chez vous lors de vos soirées.

Apprendre à réaliser des cocktails avec les sirops MONIN

Découvrez des accords de saveurs dignes des plus grands bars à cocktails en apprenant à réaliser des cocktails avec des alcools très connus tels que la Vodka et le Rhum et les sirops MONIN. Notre chef barman vous accompagne pendant 1h30 pour vous faire découvrir les subtilités de la mixologie.

Atelier de mixologie autour des rhums et des Caraïbes ou encore ateliers sur les incontournables à base de vodka : à vous de choisir le cours qui vous convient le plus ! Lors de ces ateliers, vous apprendrez toutes les techniques de mixologie : méthodes au shaker, variantes des recettes existantes, garnish, etc.

Venez nous retrouver les vendredis à 17h30 et laissez parler votre imagination lors de la création de cocktails et de décoration de cocktail.

Retrouvez les sirops MONIN dans vos cocktails favoris

Avec nos ateliers mixologie, vous pourrez créer vos propres cocktails originaux avec le savoir-faire MONIN comme un barman professionnel.

Lors de nos cours, découvrez de nombreuses recettes réalisées avec divers parfums de sirops MONIN. Apprenez à confectionner les cocktails classiques et préférés des Français tels que le Mojito, La Piña Colada, le Mai Tai ou encore le Cosmopolitan.

Venez participer à nos cours de mixologie en couple ou entre amis et sublimez vos plus beaux cocktails avec le savoir-faire et les saveurs des sirops MONIN.