Welcome to the
Villa MONIN

The Villa

The Villa MONIN opens its doors to you! From the bar The 1912 at La Cour des Chefs and its workshops, browse and discover many spaces with various activities.

Villa Monin Bourges Cocktail Bar

The 1912

Come and taste at the coffee shop Le 1912 original and innovative drinks developed by our mixology experts. You will find all the MONIN flavors in surprising recipes of refreshing drinks, hot gourmet drinks, and cocktails with or without alcohol.

The Court of Chefs

Immerse yourself in the delights of French gastronomy during our cocktail and cooking classes! Led by Michelin-starred chef Thierry Finet, these classes will teach you how to make themed recipes that will amaze your taste buds. Come and participate in our classes and take the MONIN know-how home to surprise your loved ones with your dishes, pastries and cocktails! 

The MONIN store

Are you looking for quality, gourmet and surprising products? Find the whole range of MONIN products in the Villa's store! Our team will welcome you and help you choose the products you need to create a multitude of original gourmet recipes at home.

Seminar rooms and amphitheater

Villa MONIN offers you a tailor-made service for the organization of your corporate events and adapts to your needs: seminar, room rental, gourmet break, team building activities... Thanks to Villa MONIN, you will be able to work fruitfully in the exceptional conditions offered by the Villa MONIN.

The factory

Local know-how and tradition are honored with the presence of the chocolate maker Daniel Mercier in the manufacture of the Villa: discover the work of the raw chocolate bean.

VISUAL MANUFACTURE

Bienvenue à la
Villa MONIN

La Villa

La Villa MONIN vous ouvre ses portes ! Du bar Le 1912 à La Cour des Chefs et ses ateliers, parcourez et découvrez de nombreux espaces aux activités variées.

Villa Monin Bourges Bar à Cocktail

Le 1912

Venez déguster au bar coffee shop Le 1912 des boissons originales et innovantes développées par nos experts de la mixologie. Vous retrouverez toutes les saveurs MONIN dans de surprenantes recettes de boissons rafraîchissantes, boissons chaudes gourmandes, et de cocktails avec ou sans alcool.

La Cour des Chefs

Plongez au cœur des délices de la gastronomie française lors de nos cours de cocktails et de cuisine ! Animés par le chef étoilé Thierry Finet, ces cours vous apprendront à réaliser des recettes à thèmes qui émerveilleront vos papilles. Venez participer à nos cours et ramenez le savoir-faire MONIN chez vous pour surprendre vos proches avec vos plats, pâtisseries et cocktails ! 

La boutique MONIN

Vous cherchez des produits de qualité, gourmands et surprenants ? Retrouvez l’ensemble des gammes de produits MONIN dans la boutique de la Villa ! Notre équipe vous accueille et vous accompagne dans le choix des produits pour créer à la maison une multitude de recettes gourmandes et originales.

Les salles de séminaire et l'amphithéâtre

La Villa MONIN vous propose une offre sur mesure pour l’organisation de vos événements d’entreprise et s’adapte à vos besoins : séminaire, location de salle, pause gourmande, activités de team building… Grâce à elle, vous pourrez travailler de façon fructueuse dans les conditions exceptionnelles offertes par le cadre de la Villa MONIN.

La manufacture

Savoir-faire local et tradition sont mis à l’honneur avec la présence du chocolatier berruyer Daniel Mercier au sein de la manufacture de la Villa : découvrez le travail de la fève au chocolat brut.

VISUEL MANUFACTURE